CPC Staff Directory

Scotty Wampler

Executive Director
SWampler@cppdc.org

Roseann Jones

Finance Director
RJones@cppdc.org

Debbie Milton

Director of Planning
DMilton@cppdc.org

Charlie Perkins

Matt Boyd

Planner I
MBoyd@cppdc.org

Angela Beavers

Transportation Planner & IT Technician
ABeavers@cppdc.org

Judy Harris

Planning Technician
JHarris@cppdc.org

Kelly O'Quinn

Office Manager
KOquinn@cppdc.org